Littleton

Hours of Operation

  • Mon
    5am
    10pm
  • Tue
    5am
    10pm
  • Wed
    5am
    10pm
  • Thu
    5am
    10pm
  • Fri
    5am
    9pm
  • Sat
    6:30am
    7pm
  • Sun
    8am
    5pm

 

Winter Break Camp

School is out but the Y is in.  Sign up for our Winter Break Camp.  Online registration is available.

Gym 'n Swim

This ongoing class will be offered monthly for ages 3-6.  The class will feature a half hour of creative movement games in the gym, followed by a half hour of age appropriate swim lessons.  Sign up at the Y or online.

Birthday Parties at the Y

Celebrate at the Y with time in the pool or the gym.

TRX

Group TRX classes available Tuesdays at noon, Thursdays at 9:15am, and Wednesdays at 6pm. Classes available through punch card purchases...only $5/class.

Commit to be Fit

This 6-month program will pair you with a trainer to create goals and track your progress over a 6-month period. Register in person at the front desk. Registration cost is $50/member.

CancerFit -- NEW at theY

Meet with a CanerFit certified trainer to determine a personaized workout that works best for you and your medical situation.  Register for this program at the Front Desk at the Y for only $40/month. Learn more here.

 

 

Available Facilities

Basketball Court
Child Watch
Cybex Weight Machines
Elliptical Trainers
Exercise Studio
FitLinxx Computerized Workout Partner
Fitness Center
Fitness Classes
Free Weights
Group Fitness Classes
Gymnasium
Hot Tub
Indoor Cycling Room
Indoor Track
Lap Pool
Massage Therapy
Personal View Screens on cardio equipment
Pilates
Pilates Reformer Studio
Racquetball
Sauna
Senior Activities
SilverSneakers® Location
Steam Room
Swim Lessons
Swimming
Weights
Yoga
Zumba ®

Staff

Shannon Bertram
Executive Director
303 797 9622
sbertram@denverymca.org
Address: 

Keith Leach
Sports Coordinator
720 283 5014
kleach@denverymca.org
Address: 

Matt Flick
720 283 5003
mflick@denverymca.org
Address: 

Tana Wacholz
Aquatics Coordinator
720 283 5008
twacholz@denverymca.org
Address: 

Beth Schlieper
Office Manager
720 283 5004
schlieper@denverymca.org
Address: 

Ryan Loan
Strength Trainer
720 283 5015
rloan@denverymca.org
Address: 

Crystal Hernandez
Youth & Family Coordinator
720 283 5006
chernandez@denverymca.org
Address: 

Photo Gallery

Our Y Stories

"I'm twenty one years old and I've always worked out, no matter where I was living, so being here was just part of a fitness routine.  It turned into I wanted to be here because it... more

Top